NOTE: Our business offices are currently closed. The park remains open daily 9am-5pm. More info here. For the latest updates regarding COVID-19, click here.

Leadership Team

Executive Director

  • Angela McConnell

Managing Director

  • Kelly Hudson

Director of Finance

  • Lee Ann Payne

Board of Trustees

Montalvo's Board of Trustees guides the direction of the organization, ensuring we are following our mission with clear vision and leadership.


  • Glenn Osaka


  • Tom Tiernan


  • Cathie Thermond


  • David Adamson
  • Barry Ariko
  • Moe Baniani
  • Jean Compeau
  • Paul Conrado
  • Laura Deem
  • Erin Doyle Ebeling
  • Barry Fernald
  • Mary Ellen Fox
  • Christine Gomo
  • Marcia Hansen
  • Barbara Kilburn
  • Sydene Kober
  • Sue Mueller
  • Eileen Nelson
  • Stuardo Robles
  • David Sacarelos
  • Roger Schwab
  • Ron Sege
  • Roger Smullen
  • Jeff Sobrato
  • Gilbert Vendryes
  • Gayla Wood

Lifetime Trustees

  • Sally Lucas
  • Charmaine Warmenhoven