Calendar: January 2019    

Click here for a full list of all Montalvo events

  • Stories in Light THROUGH SUN, MARCH 17 (Park Grounds)
    Bruce Munro at Montalvo: Stories in Light

    Montalvo Arts Center is proud to announce an astonishing new exhibition by artist Bruce Munro. Featuring 10 large-scale, light-based works ranging in scale from immersive to intimate, Bruce Munro at ... Buy Tickets

  • Night Photography THROUGH WED, JANUARY 16 (Barn Art Studio)
    Night Photography: Workshop #1
    An Introduction

    CLASS SCHEDULE:
    Wednesday, January 16, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m. ||  SOLD OUT!

  • Night Photography BEGINNING WED, JANUARY 30 (Barn Art Studio)
    Night Photography: Workshop #2
    Lens Movements for Unique Effects

    CLASS SCHEDULE:
    Wednesday, January 30, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m. ||  SOLD OUT!

  • Hand Built Ceramics by Rachel M. Ashman THROUGH TUE, FEBRUARY 12 (Creekside Studios)
    Hand Built Ceramics

    CLASS SCHEDULE:
    Thursday, January 17, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. ||  Tuesday, January 22, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. ||  Thursday, January 24, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. ||  Tuesday, January 29, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. ||  Thursday, January 31, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. ||  Tuesday, February 5, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. ||  Thursday, February 7, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. ||  Tuesday, February 12, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. ||  Register

EVENTS

  • Kat Edmonson SAT JANUARY 19, 2019 8 P.M. (Carriage House Theatre)
    Kat Edmonson

    “One of the greatest [vocalists] I've ever heard" —Boston GlobeCritically acclaimed singer/songwriter Kat Edmonson has played on stages across the United States, Europe, and Japan, appeared in major ...
    Buy tickets




< DECEMBER                                                            FEBRUARY >
DEC
JANUARY 2019
FEB

S M T W T F S
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112

Stay connected: Enter your email address to begin receiving Montalvo's weekly e-newsletters!

MONTALVO ARTISTS IN RESIDENCE: JANUARY, 2019